Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Schuller

Lauren Schuller

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Schuller
"Syra Smith is absolutely amazing! Her kindness and humor put me at ease during a stressful time when I was dealing with car problems. She also went above and beyond to help me, and I really appreciate her! :)"
Profile photo of Gea uzmna

Gea uzmna

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gea uzmna
"They are friendly and Good service"
Profile photo of Janette Ortiz

Janette Ortiz

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Ortiz
"Great experience and Customer Service at State Farm with Angel Luis Ortiz!! Angel was very detailed and took me through all the steps to get my life insurance. Thank you so much for all of your help."
Profile photo of Krystal Gonzalez

Krystal Gonzalez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Gonzalez
"We had a great experience with Jamie Keitz, she’s super knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Eloy Duran

Eloy Duran

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eloy Duran
"Great service, quick and professional."
Profile photo of ARTURO TARIN

ARTURO TARIN

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ARTURO TARIN
"Mireya was able to help me save money on my auto insurance and was able answer all my question. I would recommend this place."
Profile photo of Wafi Bibars

Wafi Bibars

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wafi Bibars
"Our experience with Jamie Keitz and Sneha Patel has been great! Jamie is a knowledgeable agent who knows how to approach and follow up effectively. Sneha understands the market well enough to address her client’s needs. We’re so satisfied with both of them."
Profile photo of Luna

Luna

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luna
"I have been on State Farm for a couple months now, and it’s has been very easy and affordable. I recommend Mireya, due to her passion and drive to find the best way for me to get the best of the best! She is also very understanding!"
Profile photo of Mireya

Mireya

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya
"Good place to work at"
Profile photo of Daisy Aguilar

Daisy Aguilar

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Aguilar
"Spoke to Jamie from Eddie Bermea State Farm and was very helpful and gave me great customer service on my Life Insurance needs! Thank you Jaime!"
Profile photo of reena leva

reena leva

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by reena leva
"Sneha an agent with Statefarm is knowledgeable, patient and gives care to detail. She is always eager to answer my questions. She is the best!! Friendly , prompt, courteous, and very helpful… she will get the job done ❤️Only phone call away when we have any question."
Profile photo of Alfredo ibarra

Alfredo ibarra

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo ibarra
"It was great , I was able to get a quote right away for the particular coverage that I was looking for."
Profile photo of Teresa

Teresa

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa
"Jamie or was it Janie I hope she forgives me for not hearing her name correctly...anyway she was wonderful, professional and very professional!! I just loved her.."
Profile photo of mirna aguilar

mirna aguilar

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mirna aguilar
"La señorita mireya me ayudo gracias por su paciencia y me explico muy bien"
Profile photo of Alex AG

Alex AG

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex AG
"Great customer service and they are willing to help you with anything. Thank you all that works at this location"
Profile photo of Lovely Lorraine

Lovely Lorraine

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovely Lorraine
"At this time in my life, I find myself in need of more insurance for my children and my husband. I reached out to State Farm And I met Jamie. She has been super Professional , but most of all so patient with me because I kept putting it off.., but she waited for me to come around. I am happy with the service that I was provided and the courtesy ….Thanks"
Profile photo of Ruiz Mata

Ruiz Mata

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruiz Mata
"Mr Angel helped me with my new policy and made sure all my questions were answered. I highly recommend his guidance in purchasing a policy!"
Profile photo of Cris Wright

Cris Wright

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Wright
"I thought I was stuck with my previous insurance, but I received a quote from Angel that was less than half from my other company and with better insurance! Without a doubt, Angel provided me the best customer service I have had in a long time. And while talking with him on the phone he was very professional and knowledgeable, but at the same time, it was like talking with a friend. Angel, 10/10, 5/5, I am a very satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Susana Madrigal

Susana Madrigal

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Madrigal
"Angel was a big help with the questions I had about purchasing Life insurance for my self and my daughters. Thank you so much Angel for all your help"
Profile photo of Elie Isaac

Elie Isaac

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elie Isaac
"Angel Ortiz thank you"
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"I was contacted by Jamie from my state farm office to review my life insurance. I have life ins w other companies, but Jamie reviewed my current coverage and revealed some concerns. After a lot of hard work Jamie was able to come up w coverage to fit my needs and budget. I am so thankful for all of her efforts and patience in dealing w my schedule. It’s so nice to experience great customer service these days. Thank you Jamie!"
Profile photo of Trinity olivo

Trinity olivo

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity olivo
"They are very helpful. Great customer service and informational!"
Profile photo of JSBPhotorebel

JSBPhotorebel

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JSBPhotorebel
"Had a great experience with Mireya getting a quote. She was VERY knowledgeable and polite. Such a great person to work with. In the age of the internet service has become the #1 thing. Im glad this office understands that and strives for customer satisfaction even if you're not a customer yet."
Profile photo of Johanna Baez

Johanna Baez

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Baez
"estoy muy feliz por estar con esta aseguransa todos son muy servicial gracias 🙂 mireña"
Profile photo of Quaiyama McGill

Quaiyama McGill

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quaiyama McGill
"Angel is one of the most knowledgeable agents I have worked with he was able to explain the types of coverage that best suit my needs and helped walk me through the entire process. I was able to get the best competitive rate possible. Thanks for all you help."